Positively Doubtful - Episode 29: Gentrify This

On this episode, we discuss:

* Climate Change
* University Communications
* Urban Building and Gentrification

Don't miss TWIWTF!

Recorded on Thursday, March 10, 2016 and published on Monday, March 14, 2016, featuring Tyne Venzeio, Randall Patterson, and Dave Nichols.

Positively Doubtful - Episode 28: Incestuous Fart-Swallower

On this episode, we discuss:

* Trump and Libel Laws
* Female Genital Mutilation
* Manatees

Don't miss TWIWTF!

Recorded on Thursday, March 3, 2016 and published Monday, March 7, 2016, featuring Tyne Venzeio, Randall Patterson, and Dave Nichols

Positively Doubtful - Episode 27: The 24-Inch Purple Mohawk Rule

On this episode, we discuss:

* Twitter's Trust and Safety Council
* Richard Dawkins and the NECSS
* Apple vs the FBI

Don't miss TWIWTF!

Recorded on Wednesday, February 24, 2016 and published Monday, February 29, 2016, featuring Dave Nichols, Randall Patterson, and Tyne Venzeio.

Positively Doubtful - Episode 25: Gravity Bros

On this episode, we discuss:

* Feminist voters
* Universal basic income
* Gravitational Waves

Don't miss TWIWTF!

Recorded on Thursday, February 11, 2016 and published on Monday, February 15, 2016, featuring Dave Nichols, Randall Patterson, and Mandi Rivera.

Sorry for the cold and the technical difficulties!

Positively Doubtful - Episode 24: I Bet She Gives Good Helmet

On this episode, we discuss:

* Motorcycle helmet laws
* Flint water crisis
* Planet 9

Don't miss TWIWTF!

Recorded on Thursday, January 28, 2016 and published Monday, February 1, 2016, featuring Mandi Rivera, Randall Patterson, and Dave Nichols

Pages