Positively Doubtful Episode 53: Two Parts Hops, One Part Mickey

On this episode, we discuss:

* Motherless embryos
* Basket of deplorables
* Inherited intelligence

Recorded on Thursday, September 15, 2016 and published on Tuesday, September 20, 2016, featuring Randall Patterson, Dave Nichols, and Tyne Venzeio.

Positively Doubtful - Episode 52: ¡Dos mujeres malas y tacos para todos!

On this episode, we discuss:

* Mother Teresa
* Taco Trucks
* Phyllis Schlafly

Don't miss TWIWTF!

Recorded on Thursday, September 8, 2016 and published Tuesday, September 13, 2016, featuring Tyne Venzeio, Randall Patterson, and Dave Nichols.

Positively Doubtful - Episode 51: Acts of Godless

On this episode, we discuss:

* NPR removing comment sections
* Colin Kaepernick sitting for National Anthem
* Commercial flights to Cuba

Recorded on Thursday, September 1, 2016 and published on Monday, September 5, 2016, featuring Tyne Venzeio, Randall Patterson, and Dave Nichols.

Positively Doubtful - Episode 50: Cocks Not Glocks

On this episode, we discuss:

* Proxima Centauri B
* The Clinton Foundation
* Opting out of the Pledge of Allegiance / Cocks Not Glocks / Muskogee Atheists

Recorded on Thursday, August 25, 2016 and published on Monday, August 29, 2016, featuring Randall Patterson and Dave Nichols.

Positively Doubtful - Episode 49: Keith's Sideboob Hour

On this episode, we discuss:

* The Brevard County invocation lawsuit
* Sexism and racism in Olympic commentary
* Banning burkinis in France

Recorded on Thursday, August 18, 2016 and published on Monday, August 22, 2016, featuring Dave Nichols, Randall Patterson, and Tyne Venzeio, along with our special guest co-host, Keith Becher from the Humanist Community of the Space Coast. You can find more about the HCSC at http://www.meetup.com/Humanist-Community-of-the-Space-Coast/ .

Pages